Funghi 01
Funghi 02
Funghi 03
Funghi 04
Funghi 05
Funghi 06
Funghi 07
Funghi 08
Funghi 09
Funghi 10
Funghi 11
Funghi 12
Funghi 13
Funghi 14
Funghi 15
Funghi 16
Funghi 17
Funghi 18
Funghi 19
Funghi 20

IMA fellows

The creation of the new category of IMA Fellows was announced in IMA Fungus 4(2): (40) (December 2013), along with protocols for nomination and election.

Fellows shall be mycologists who have made an outstanding contribution to the advancement of mycology at an international level, through service to the IMA, its Regional Committees, organization of international meetings, or otherwise as the Award Committees deem appropriate.

IMA President John Taylor announced the election of nine founding Fellows by the IMA Executive Committee in order to launch the category, and stressed that this election recognizes both their research excellence and service to global mycology.

  • Meredith Blackwell
  • Anthony J.F. Griffiths
  • Nils Hallenberg
  • I. Brent Heath
  • Cletus (“Clete”) P. Kurtzman
  • Franz Oberwinkler
  • Leif Ryvarden
  • Gioconda San-Blas
  • Chiryathumadom V. Subramanian

Time Doctor is best online viagra prices designed to increase productivity.