Funghi 01
Funghi 02
Funghi 03
Funghi 04
Funghi 05
Funghi 06
Funghi 07
Funghi 08
Funghi 09
Funghi 10
Funghi 11
Funghi 12
Funghi 13
Funghi 14
Funghi 15
Funghi 16
Funghi 17
Funghi 18
Funghi 19
Funghi 20

Executive committee

Beside the officers, RMMOs and SMMOs, the Executive Committee is represented by a maximum of twelve non-office holding members, serving a maximum of two consecutive terms, elected by the General Assembly on the recommendation of the Executive Committee from nominations (received not later than the date notified to Congress participants) from the Sustaining Member Mycological Organizations (SMMOs), MMOs, the Executive Committee, or individual members. The elected members are particularly valuable, because their immediate contact to the mycologists world wide and therefore facilitate the communication of the IMA.

Elected Members of the Executive Committee

Dr. Ahmed M. Abdel-Azeem
Botany Department
Faculty of Science
University of Suez Canal
zemo3000 [at]
Dr. Irene Barnes
Forestry and Agricultural Research Institute (FABI)
University of Pretoria
South Africa
irene.barnes [at]
Prof. Dr. Dominik Begerow
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
ND 03/174
Universitätsstr. 150
44801 Bochum
dominik.begerow [at]
Prof. Dr. Mary Berbee
Department of Botany
6270 University Blvd
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4
mary.berbee [at]
Prof. Dr. Paola Bonfante
Department of Life Sciences and Systems Biology
University of Torino
Viale Mattioli 25
10125 Torino TO
paola.bonfante [at]
Prof. Dr. Dee Carer
Department of Microbiology
School of Life and Environmental Sciences
University of Sydney
Sydney NSW 2006
dee.carter [at]
Prof. Dr. Matthew Fisher
MRC Centre for Global Infectious Disease Analysis
Imperial College School of Public Health
St Mary's Campus
Norfolk Place
W2 1PG
United Kingdom
matthew.fisher [at]
Prof. Dr. Tatiana Gibertoni
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco (UFPE)
Centro de Biociências Departamento de Micologia
Avenida da Engenharia, S/N
Recife - PR
tbgibertoni [at]
Prof. Dr. David Hibbett
Cathy '83 and Marc '81 Lasry Center for Bioscience
Clark University
950 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01610
United States
DHibbett [at]
Prof. Dr. Xingzhong Liu
State Key Laboratory of Mycology
Institute of Microbiology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
No. 3 Park 1, Beichen West Road, Chaoyang District
11 100101
liuxz [at]
Prof. Dr. Chiharu Nakashima
Graduate school of Bioresources
Mie University
Kurima-Machiya 1577
chiharu [at]
Dr. Meritxell Riquelme
Department of Microbiology
Centro de Investigación Científica y de Educación Superior de Ensenada CICESE
Carretera Ensenada-Tijuana N. 3918
Enseada 22860
riquelmemeritxell [at]

Time Doctor is best online viagra prices designed to increase productivity.